2018 Ryder Cup Flag Signed by Team Europe Framed


Out of stock

Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist


This 2018 Ryder Cup flag has been signed by: Francesco Molinari, Justin Rose, Tyrrell Hatton, Tommy Fleetwood, Jon Rahm, Rory McIlroy, Alex Norén and Thorbjørn Olesen, Paul Casey, Sergio Garcia, Ian Poulter, Henrik Stenson and captain Thomas Bjorn.

Each piece of memorabilia sold on Go Sporting, comes with its own official certificate of authenticity from the seller of that specific item, which will serve as proof that your item is 100% authentic and certified. 

Please click the Product Enquiry Button above, if you wish to ask for the specific sizing of this item or if you have any other questions.